Team

We are the bidt

CV

Dr. Christoph Egle

Managing Director for Research and Think Tank

+49 89 540 235 610
christoph.egle@bidt.digital

CV

Dr. Herbert Vogler

Managing Director for Organisation, Finance and Dialogue

+49 89 540 235 642
herbert.vogler@bidt.digital

CV

Margret Hornsteiner

Head of Communications and Dialogue

+49 89 540 235 630
margret.hornsteiner@bidt.digital

CV

Dr. Roland A. Stürz

Head of Think Tank

+49 89 540 235 620
roland.stuerz@bidt.digital
CV

Kevin Altmann

Researcher

+49 89 540 235 619
kevin.altmann@bidt.digital
CV

Nikolaus Bauer

Researcher

+49 89 540 235 618
nikolaus.bauer@bidt.digital
CV

Katharina Brunner

Researcher

+49 89 540 235 611
katharina.brunner@bidt.digital
CV

Dr. Christina Dieckhoff

Research Coordinator

+49 89 540 235 651
christina.dieckhoff@bidt.digital
CV

Dr. Jan Gogoll

Researcher

+49 89 540 235 615
jan.gogoll@bidt.digital
CV

Nicola Holzapfel

Science Communication Manager

+49 89 540 235 631
nicola.holzapfel@bidt.digital
CV

Katharina Hundhammer

Assistant of Communications and Dialogue

+49 89 540 235 634
katharina.hundhammer@bidt.digital
CV

Andreas Jager

Researcher

+49 89 540 235 613
andreas.jager@bidt.digital
CV

Martina Klein

Team Assistant and HR Manager

+49 89 540 235 640
martina.klein@bidt.digital
CV

Alexander Künzner

Financial Administrator and Accountant

+49 89 540 235 641
alexander.kuenzner@bidt.digital

CV

Ulrike Mendel

Researcher

+49 89 540 235 621
ulrike.mendel@bidt.digital
CV

Valerie Rhein

Researcher

+49 89 540 235 623
valerie.rhein@bidt.digital
CV

Dr. Sandra Selmanovic

Research Coordinator

+49 89 540 235 614
sandra.selmanovic@bidt.digital
CV

Klaus Staudacher

Researcher

+49 89 540 235 617
klaus.staudacher@bidt.digital
CV

Christian Stumpf

Researcher

+49 89 540235612
christian.stumpf@bidt.digital
CV

Verena Urmann

Science Communication Manager

+49 89 540 235 632
verena.urmann@bidt.digital

CV

Dr. Andreas Wenninger

Research Coordinator

+49 89 540 235 622
andreas.wenninger@bidt.digital

CV

Larissa Wöll

Science Communication Manager

+49 89 540 235 633
larissa.woell@bidt.digital

CV

Niina Zuber

Researcher

+49 89 540 235 616
niina.zuber@bidt.digital