Team

We are the bidt

CV

Dr. Christoph Egle

Managing Director for Research and Think Tank

+49 89 540 235 610
christoph.egle@bidt.digital

CV

Dr. Herbert Vogler

Managing Director for Organisation, Finance and Dialogue

+49 89 540 235 642
herbert.vogler@bidt.digital

CV

Margret Hornsteiner

Head of Communications and Dialogue

+49 89 540 235 630
margret.hornsteiner@bidt.digital

CV

Dr. Roland A. Stürz

Head of Think Tank

+49 89 540 235 620
roland.stuerz@bidt.digital
CV

Kevin Altmann

Researcher

+49 89 540 235 619
kevin.altmann@bidt.digital
CV

Nikolaus Bauer

Researcher

+49 89 540 235 618
nikolaus.bauer@bidt.digital
CV

Dr. Christina Dieckhoff

Research Coordinator

+49 89 540 235 651
christina.dieckhoff@bidt.digital
CV

Steliyana Doseva

Research Coordinator

+49 89 540 235 624
steliyana.doseva@bidt.digital

CV

Dr. Jan Gogoll

Researcher

+49 89 540 235 615
jan.gogoll@bidt.digital
CV

PD Dr. Angela Graf

Researcher

+49 89 540 235 626
angela.graf@bidt.digital

CV

Nicola Holzapfel

Science Communication Manager

+49 89 540 235 631
nicola.holzapfel@bidt.digital
CV

Katharina Hundhammer

Assistant of Communications and Dialogue

+49 89 540 235 634
katharina.hundhammer@bidt.digital
CV

Martina Klein

Team Assistant and HR Manager

+49 89 540 235 640
martina.klein@bidt.digital
CV

Alexander Künzner

Financial Administrator and Accountant

+49 89 540 235 641
alexander.kuenzner@bidt.digital

CV

Ulrike Mendel

Researcher

+49 89 540 235 621
ulrike.mendel@bidt.digital
CV

Lea Müller

Researcher

+49 89 540 235 628
lea.mueller@bidt.digital

CV

Valerie Rhein

Researcher

+49 89 540 235 623
valerie.rhein@bidt.digital
CV

Jan Schillmöller

Researcher

+49 89 540 235 625
jan.schillmoeller@bidt.digital

CV

Antonia Schlude

Researcher, Think Tank

+49 89 540 235 635
antonia.schlude@bidt.digital

CV

Dr. Sandra Selmanovic

Research Coordinator

+49 89 540 235 614
sandra.selmanovic@bidt.digital
CV

Klaus Staudacher

Researcher

+49 89 540 235 617
klaus.staudacher@bidt.digital
CV

Dr. Maria Staudte

Research Coordinator

+49 89 540 235 652
maria.staudte@bidt.digital

CV

Christian Stumpf

Researcher

+49 89 540235612
christian.stumpf@bidt.digital
CV

Jan Tinapp

Researcher

+49 89 540235629
jan.tinapp@bidt.digital

CV

Verena Urmann

Science Communication Manager

+49 89 540 235 632
verena.urmann@bidt.digital

CV

Dr. Andreas Wenninger

Research Coordinator

+49 89 540 235 622
andreas.wenninger@bidt.digital

CV

Larissa Wöll

Science Communication Manager

+49 89 540 235 633
larissa.woell@bidt.digital

CV

Fabian Zimmer

Researcher

+49 89 540 235 627
fabian.zimmer@bidt.digital

CV

Niina Zuber

Researcher

+49 89 540 235 616
niina.zuber@bidt.digital