Das bidt-Team

Dr. Christoph Egle
Wissenschaftlicher Geschäftsführer
+49 89540235610
christoph.egle@bidt.digital
Dr. Herbert Vogler
Geschäftsführer Organisation, Finanzen, Dialog
+49 89 540235642
herbert.vogler@bidt.digital
Margret Hornsteiner
Abteilungsleiterin Dialog
+49 89 540235630
margret.hornsteiner@bidt.digital
Dr. Roland A. Stürz
Abteilungsleiter Think Tank
+49 89 540235620
roland.stuerz@bidt.digital
Nikolaus Bauer
Wissenschaftlicher Referent Forschung
+49 89 540235618
nikolaus.bauer@bidt.digital
Katharina Brunner
Wissenschaftliche Referentin Forschung
+49 89 540235611
katharina.brunner@bidt.digital
Dr. Jan Gogoll
Wissenschaftlicher Referent Forschung
+49 89 540235615
jan.gogoll@bidt.digital
Nicola Holzapfel
Referentin Dialog
+49 89 540235631
nicola.holzapfel@bidt.digital
Andreas Jager
Wissenschaftlicher Referent Forschung
+49 89 540235613
andreas.jager@bidt.digital
Martina Klein
Team- und Personalassistenz
+49 89 540235640
martina.klein@bidt.digital
Alexander Künzner
Finanzen
+49 89 540235641
alexander.kuenzner@bidt.digital
Ulrike Mendel
Wissenschaftliche Referentin Think Tank
+49 89 540235621
ulrike.mendel@bidt.digital
Dr. Sandra Selmanovic
Wissenschaftliche Referentin Forschung
+49 89 540235614
sandra.selmanovic@bidt.digital
Klaus Staudacher
Wissenschaftlicher Referent Forschung
+49 89 540235617
klaus.staudacher@bidt.digital
Christian Stumpf
Wissenschaftlicher Referent Think Tank
+49 89 540235612
christian.stumpf@bidt.digital
Verena Urmann
Referentin Dialog
+49 89 540235632
verena.urmann@bidt.digital
Dr. Andreas Wenninger
Wissenschaftlicher Referent Forschung
+49 89 540235622
andreas.wenninger@bidt.digital
Larissa Wöll
Referentin Dialog
+49 89 540235633
larissa.woell@bidt.digital
Niina Zuber
Wissenschaftliche Referentin Forschung
+49 89 540235616
niina.zuber@bidt.digital